Staff in the Evolutionary Biology Unit

Ms Sally South is Collection Manager of the Australian Biological Tissues Collection (ABTC).

Professor Steve Donnellan, Chief Research Scientist, Head of the Evolutionary Biology Unit (EBU), is a molecular geneticist with broad biological interests.

Professor Steve Cooper, Principal Research Scientist, is a molecular geneticist and molecular ecologist with research interests in invertebrate and vertebrate groups.

Dr Terry Bertozzi, Research Scientist - Bioinformatics, investigates the organisation and evolution of genomes.

Mr Terry Reardon, Technical Officer, has a research focus on the study and conservation of Australasian bats.

Dr Tessa Bradford is the Facility Manager for the South Australian Regional Facility for Molecular Ecology and Evolution.


Honorary Research Associate

Dr Remko Leijs is an Honorary Research Associate in EBU and in Terrestrial Invertebrates with interests in stygofauna, troglofauna and native bees.